LOST!

I’ve always been lurking at the edges of the forset of Dress up dolls, today I wandered too far – I am now LOST!
First I found this adooooorable and intricate Yukata dress up, very cute. And then, THEN I stumbled upon… The Marie Antoinette Dress Up Doll!!! *o*

Someone’s actually made it pretty 18th century accurate (read: far better than I’ve ever seen). I seriously don’t know how long I tried to decide on the right color for her belt! And yes, she has pink eyes!

One Response to “LOST!”

  1. Janel Says:

    Thank you, it’s adorable!

Leave a Reply

