Stomacher fitting

Phew, almost gave up on trying to fit the pet-en-l’air and stomacher there, no matter how I tried the jacket wouldn’t fit well, which is strange considering how many times I’ve fitted it during the process, somehow it fit allright in the end, but I’m exhausted! I am sooooo setting hooks and eyes on this one! I might even be able to use only 2 or 3 pairs of them, I’m starting with 2 after this fitting. =)
Oh, and the shifts are done, nothing to show off though, bleh, ugly… 😄

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

