Will and wigs

I’ve been drawn to the pet-en-l’air more and more lately, nothing’s happened yet – but at least I have the will to keep sewing! 😄
I had an awful dream last night – I came to some sort of costume meeting in my half finished outfit, I just had one hoop and had to hold everything up and together – extremely embarrassing!!!
I feel that if I only could get past this trimming part it’ll all flow better. I’ve been thinking about restorting to the machine for the petticoat, but as I write this I’m reconsidering it. ;D

On another note, I just found an amazing wig maker on Etsy! Guess the name! – AntoinettesAtelier ofc! If I only had the money!

More after the cut!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Will and wigs”

  1. Marcus veyera Says:

    Or you could try this other wig maker who does similar work for a much lower price http://www.etsy.com/shop/SweetHayseed?ref=seller_info&order=price_desc&page=1

Leave a Reply

