For future stays, or modification…

By chance, today I found a roll of that sewer cord or spring steel tape I’m using for the hoops, but it looks smaller (not home yet, so I don’t know for sure). It might work great as boning for a future pair of stays. But you might remember I’ve had problems with the boning in the front tab in my current stays, I might just operate a little on them and change the boning in the front. =D

Tags: ,

One Response to “For future stays, or modification…”

  1. Operation in the future! « Fuchsia’s 18th century dress Says:

    […] 18th century dress Just another WordPress.com weblog « For future stays, or modification… Food […]

Leave a Reply

