“Le Corset”

This degree thesis thing I’m working on has kept me awake at night for a week now, it’s the only thing I think about – almost… I think it’s a waste of time to eat, sleep and go to the toilet (I can’t even begin to describe how stressed out I am), but still I find time to think about 18th century fashion! 😄
   By chance I came by this wiki-page full of interesting high resolution pictures from a book: http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/Le_Corset_(1905). The book is from 1905, it’s called Le Corset and is written by a Dr. Ludovic O’Followell – you can view the whole book here.

Stays

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

