Lecture TONIGHT!

So yeah – I probably will not be able to attend the masquerade at Kalmar Castle, this degree thesis is just taking up aaaaaall of my time! =((((((((((((((((((
   Well, not all of my time… ;D Beacause I just learned that there is going to be a lecture about fashion in the age of Bernadotte (early 1800’s ) at Örebro Läns Museum TONIGHT at 19.00!!!
   Believe me when I say I would have told all of you fellow Swedish costumers out there if I had known about it earlier. You still have time to come though! It only takes 2 h by car from Stockholm *wink wink*!

 

Bernadotte

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Lecture TONIGHT!”

  1. mme Berg Says:

    You should tell them to offer some sort of newsletter service. It doesn’t look as they have one – what a pity!

Leave a Reply

