Progress – on everything but the pet-en-l’air

Instead of using my inspiration for the pet-en-l’air the last time, I started with the chemise/shift. I’m doubting the fabric actually is linen though… =/ It totally looked and felt like the linen I used for the lining of the pet-en-l’air when I bought it, now it kinda doesn’t, I think it’s 100% cotton… Hmmm… =/
   I also started the hat making process the day before yesterday, yesterday I finished it! With a lot of ugly swearing and PMS-tears (PMS really sneaks up on ya, doesn’t it!?) it came out better than I could have imagined actually.

HAT!

The finished product! It’s totally the look I wanted, it’s a bit uneven, but after a little decoration I’m sure no one will notice! ^^;

Lingon

And just for fun – crown on an old lingonberry jam bucket… XD

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Progress – on everything but the pet-en-l’air”

  1. mme Berg Says:

    Whohoo – it looks great!

  2. Clare Says:

    Oh yay – it looks very pretty!

  3. HelloNicki Says:

    Heej, hoppas du får en trevlig helg.

    Kram 🙂

Leave a Reply

