A little old experiments…

Some time ago I experimented with some tutorials I found among Kristina’s stuff, I just remembered that I forgot to blog it! 😄
   Here’s some Hedebo lace I tried on (the only kind of lace I have ever done) in flax/linen thread… Oh yeah – do not ask me what it is cuz I’ve found extremely little facts about it! – I have a tutorial in Swedish though if someone is interested – don’t worry about the language cuz there’s very good illustrations. =)

Hedebo

I’m thinking I might use it as trim on my flounces or something. =)

And here’s some white embroidery I tried on with a too thick thread and in a very wrong color… 😄

White

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “A little old experiments…”

  1. Swillvill Says:

    tutorial på svenska tack. 🙂 Jag vill också lära mig sånt här.

  2. Dawn Says:

    What is the address of the instructions you fround?

Leave a Reply

