FINISHED STAYS WORN – PHOTOS!

I know a lot of you have been waiting for this day, almost as long as I have, hehe ;P Today Robbie got 2 secs off WOW and helped me lace the stays – and I took measurements – and PICTURES!!! *Yay for me*
   First of all I want to show a few pics of the stays (and Sol) when not worn, just a tease:

stayssol

And a detail:

staysdet

Likie? Then I think you’ll like the following pictures of me wearing it!

1

2

fun

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “FINISHED STAYS WORN – PHOTOS!”

  1. Berg Says:

    They look superb! I hope I’ll do as half as good when I make my new pair of stays (oh! Motivation, where art thou?).

  2. Bo Persson Says:

    Looks great. Can you still breathe? Should not have to ask a dress historian and 18th century reenactor.

Leave a Reply

