18th century looking shoes I WON’T be buying PT2

Remember this post? Well, one of my favourite shoe brands has come out with a few more 18th century/pirate inspired shoes and boots that I absolutely won’t be wearing! Unless I suddenly get really tired of life and feel the guillotine is a great exit… 😄 Check these out, from Pleaser Funtasma:

exotica-60-gbpu

exotica-2030-gbpu

PL-ARENA-2018

PL-ARENA-2012

Tags:

6 Responses to “18th century looking shoes I WON’T be buying PT2”

  1. 18th century looking shoes I WON’T be buying PT2 Says:

    […] Original post by Maria […]

  2. Berg Says:

    Oh, you NEED the pink ones, you know you do!

  3. Swillvill Says:

    I have to be honest and say that I can’t really see how these can be 18th century inspired. They look way too… um… “cyberchick” I think. O_o
    But maybe with the right outfit… I dunno. ^^

  4. Alejandro Says:

    Hey – whats up. Thanks a bunch for the info. I’ve been digging around looking some info up for shool, but there is so much out there. Google lead me here – good for you i guess! Keep up the great information. I will be coming back in a couple of days to see if there is any more info.

Leave a Reply

