Made a lot of new friends…

Since I started this project I’ve made sooooo many new friends! Love it – love YOU!

I got to talking to the girl I bought the wig from and I thought that I should advertise her a little bit. She sells more 18th century related products on a Swedish auction site – could be of interest. I’ve also now learned that she’s thinking of starting a site or selling her wigs on Ebay – so I’ll get back to you about her! 😉

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Made a lot of new friends…”

  1. Elisabeth Says:

    This is a great piece of news! 🙂

Leave a Reply

