Pocket pattern

I have traced the pocket pattern with the wild strawberries and I wanted to share it with you, so here is a rather rough (and small) template for anyone who’s interested to use (it’s not like someone’s got a copyright on it ;D): 
Click for larger image

Click for larger image

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “Pocket pattern”

  1. Cane and garters - it’s all in the details. « Fuchsia’s 18th century dress Says:

    […] to make a pair in silk or something and I thought I could make an embroidery pattern to match the pockets! But then I remembered I have two pieces of woven ribbon/band from my grandmother that I think may […]

Leave a Reply

