How to style your own wig!

I never bought that wig I was talking about. Instead I was thinking of styling my own wig, I had some ideas of how to go about, but while browsing that Démodé site I found a little tutorial for it! Follow link -> http://www.demodecouture.com/pouf/

25sidecurl

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “How to style your own wig!”

  1. Hairpiece base for do? « Fuchsia’s 18th century dress Says:

    […] out some ideas for a 1700’s hair-do if I wouldn’t find a nice wig. After seeing all these good tutorials on making 18th century hair-do’s I figured I might be able to use that pony tail piece  I […]

Leave a Reply

