Wig!

Ok, it’s really hard to make something remotely mid-18th century-ish of my black bob cut with short bangs, I need a wig!
   I would really like to have something non-synthetic or at least something that looks non-synthetic. But I’m just too lazy and stingy to look very carefully. ;P
   So I’ve been surfing a Swedish auction site for a while and found this:

Wig

The auction ends in 6 h, but I would really love some opinions on it – does it look very fake to you? To me it looks better than a lot of those cheap novelty masquerade wigs out there… Hmm…

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Wig!”

  1. Adam Says:

    Svårt att säga, den ser ju inte ut att vara den ultimata peruken. Men med rätt kläder, nån hatt och lite smycken så kan det nog funka 🙂

  2. How to style your own wig! « Fuchsia’s 18th century dress Says:

    […] to style your own wig! By Maria I never bought that wig I was talking about. Instead I was thinking of styling my own wig, I had some ideas of how to go about, but while […]

Leave a Reply

