Bling!

You might have noticed the link in the roll to my jewellry gallery @ deviantART, if not; I also make jewellry ;P In fact I made some jewellry I might use for the dress/-es. Now, I know that the women didn’t usually wear much necklaces since they also put white makeup on their chest and didn’t want to ruin beautiful jewellry – despite of what portraits show us. But they wore shorter necklaces from time to time and earrings of course! ;D
   I didn’t make this to look exactly like what a woman of the time might have worn, I was just having fun, so no need to mention any unlikenesses or whatever! =P

Voilá!
bling

neck

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

